Manchester, Connecticut

Contact Us


Manchester Health Department
Weiss Center
479 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040

860-647-3173
860-647-3188 (fax)
healthdept@manchesterct.gov
Staff

Director of Health
Jeffrey Catlett
(860) 647-3173
jcatlett@manchesterct.gov

Senior Administrative Secretary
Patti LaForest
(860) 647-3173
plaforest@manchesterct.gov

Community Health Nurse
Barbara Quigley
(860) 647-3173
bquigley@manchesterct.gov

Clinic Nurse
Catherine Drouin
(860) 647-3173
cdrouin@manchesterct.gov

Chief Sanitarian
Kim Dubanoski
(860) 647-3173
kdubanoski@manchesterct.gov


Clerical Assistant
Catrina Belton
(860) 647-3173
cbelton@manchesterct.gov

Health Inspector
Matthew Payne
(860) 647-3173
matthewpayne@manchesterct.gov

Health Inspector
Diane Collelo
(860) 647-3173
dcollelo@manchesterct.gov


Emergency Response Coordinator
William Kramer
(860) 647-3189
wkramer@manchesterct.gov
 
 
Directions:

From Springfield and the North

Take I-91 South to I-84 East to I-384 East *****

From Boston and East

Take I-84 West to I-384 East *****

From Waterbury and the West

Take I-84 East to I-384 East *****

From New Haven and the South

Take I-91 North to I-84 East to I-384 East *****


*****
Continue on I-384 East to Exit #3 (Manchester/Glastonbury – Route 83). At the end of the exit ramp turn right onto Main Street. Continue for approximately 1 mile. At the intersection of Main and Center Streets, go straight through the intersection. The Weiss Center is the first building on right at the corner. Parking in the back of the building.